OUR BOARD MEMBERS

 

CASO is a non-partisan, not-for-profit industry association committed to the growth and international competitiveness of Ontario's animation and visual effects industry, through advocacy, professional development, and marketing initiatives.

 
 
 
   Neishaw Ali    Co-Chair: VFX  President/Executive Producer, Spin VFX   neishaw@spinpro.com

Neishaw Ali

Co-Chair: VFX

President/Executive Producer, Spin VFX

neishaw@spinpro.com

 
   Wes Lui    Co-Chair: Animation  CEO, House of Cool Inc.   wes@houseofcool.com

Wes Lui

Co-Chair: Animation

CEO, House of Cool Inc.

wes@houseofcool.com

 
 
   Matt Bishop    Vice Chair  Professional Development & Sponsorship  Partner/Producer, Sinking Ship   matt@sinkingship.ca

Matt Bishop

Vice Chair

Professional Development & Sponsorship

Partner/Producer, Sinking Ship

matt@sinkingship.ca

 
   Pete Denomme    Secretary  By-laws and Governance Review Committee  CEO/Executive Producer, Switch VFX   peted@switchent.com

Pete Denomme

Secretary

By-laws and Governance Review Committee

CEO/Executive Producer, Switch VFX

peted@switchent.com

 
 
   Catherine Andrews    Data / Research Committee  Marketing Manager, Rocket Science VFX   candrews@rsvfx.com

Catherine Andrews

Data / Research Committee

Marketing Manager, Rocket Science VFX

candrews@rsvfx.com

 
   Eran Barel    Membership and Communications Comittee  CEO, Snowball Studios   eran@snowballstudios.ca

Eran Barel

Membership and Communications Comittee

CEO, Snowball Studios

eran@snowballstudios.ca

 
 
   Mark Edwards    General Counsel  Edwards PC, Creative Law   mark.edwards@edwardslaw.ca

Mark Edwards

General Counsel

Edwards PC, Creative Law

mark.edwards@edwardslaw.ca

 
   Lousie Jones    Co-Financial Manager  Director of Finance, Guru Studios   louise.jones@gurustudio.com

Lousie Jones

Co-Financial Manager

Director of Finance, Guru Studios

louise.jones@gurustudio.com